Will my guests connect automatically when they come back?


No, they will not be connected automatically. They are required to connect again.

But we are working on automatically connecting option and we will keep you informed, once it is possible.


Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.